Broker Check

Team

Leadership

Jerry Hemmer

Owner & CEO

(239) 561-2900

(239) 210-9250

Registered Representative & Investment Advisor of Park Avenue Securities, General Agent of Guardian

Read more

Michael Kochis

Owner & President

(239) 561-2900

(239) 210-9214

Michael Kochis began his career in 1984 and quickly moved into Management. Prior to joining Alliance Financial Group in 2002, Michael managed an agency in Cleveland, Ohio for 18 years. During his career, Michael has been the recipient...

Read more

Associates

Ron Gottfried

Financial Representative

9546472267

rgottfried@afgfl.com

Registered Representative & Financial Advisor of Park Avenue Securities, Financial Representative of Guardian
Read more

Adam Redenshek

Financial Representative

(239) 561-2900

(239) 210-9269

adam_redenshek@afgfl.com

Angela Jordan

Financial Representative

Angela Jordan is an accomplished Agent for over 8 years. She loves her career, clients, and family she interacts with. Angela had firsthand experience after the passing of her mother a few years ago how having the right amount of...

Read more

Bart Singleton

Financial Representative

(239) 561-2900

(239) 210-9269

Bill Franz

Financial Representative

(239) 561-2900

(239) 210-9225

wfranz@afgfl.com

Registered Representative & Investment Advisor of Park Avenue Securities, Financial Representative of Guardian.
Read more

Brian Downey

Financial Representative

(239) 561-2900

(239) 561-2975

brian_downey@afgfl.com

Brian Simon, ChFC

Financial Representative

(239) 561-2900

(239) 210-9203

brian.simon@afgfl.com

Registered Representative and Financial Advisor of Park Avenue Securities, Financial Representative of Guardian
Read more

Chad Sokoloff

Financial Representative

(954) 344-7844

csokoloff@afgfl.com

Registered Representative and Financial Advisor of Park Avenue Securities, Financial Representative of Guardian
Read more

Cliff Theodat

Financial Representative

(239) 561-2900

(239) 210-9241

ctheodat@afgfl.com

Like many Floridians, Clifford (Cliff) Theodat’s origin is not from Florida. Born in Brooklyn, New York, Cliff migrated to Florida with his mother and sister in 1989. Growing up in Charlotte County, has given Cliff the...
Read more

Damon Brist

Financial Representative

239-561-2900

239-210-9253

damon_brist@afgfl.com

Registered Representative and Financial Advisor of Park Avenue Securities LLC, Financial Representative of Guardian
Read more

David Watson II

Financial Representative

(407) 774-6343

david_watson@smartwealth.net

David’s passion to help others ultimately led him to the financial industry in 2014 where he began working as an independent broker at SmartWealth, LLC. At SmartWealth, he helps clients sift through the overwhelming influx of...

Read more

DeAnna Graziano

Director of Business Development

(239) 561-2900

(239) 210-9275

dgraziano@afgfl.com

Doug Gribin

Managing Director / Financial Representative

(239) 561-2900

(239) 210-9206

doug_gribin@afgfl.com

Registered Representative and Financial Advisor of Park Avenue Securities, Financial Representative of Guardian

Read more

Eliot Sokalsky

Financial Representative

(239) 561-2900

(239) 210-9248

esokalsky@afgfl.com

Helping Medical & Dental Professionals Get Organized via a Financial MRI If offered Tiger Woods’ golf club vs. Tiger Woods’ golf swing, everyone would take his swing. It is the skill that makes him so successful, not just...
Read more

Fred Kettler

Financial Representative

305-669-9109

fkettler@afgfl.com

Registered Representative and Financial Advisor of Park Avenue Securities, Financial Representative of Guardian

Read more

Graham Lucht

Financial Specialist

(239) 561-2900

(239) 210-9243

graham_lucht@afgfl.com

I specialize in designing financial strategies, and work with professionals and business owners all across the country to answer one of the most important questions of their financial lives... "How am I going to retire on what I've...

Read more

Hilda Miller

Financial Representative

(239) 561-2900

(239) 210-9263

hmiller@afgfl.com

I am honored to announce that I have accepted the position of Financial Representative with the Alliance Financial Group in Ft. Myers, Florida. This transition will allow me to better serve my expanding practice coast-to-coast, while...
Read more

Jared Traum

Financial Representative

(239) 561-2900

(239) 210-9331

jaredtraum@afgfl.com

Jared Traum Financial Specialist A 12-year veteran of the financial services industry, Jared represents the third generation of the Traum family in the business. He is honored to carry on the tradition his father and grandfather...
Read more

Jason Greene

Financial Representative

(407) 774-6343

jason_greene@smartweath.net

Jason Greene, Registered Representative and Financial Advisor of Park Avenue Securities, LLC (PAS), 14021 Metropolis Avenue, Fort Myers, FL 33912 (239)561-2900. Securities products/services and advisory services offered through PAS, a...

Read more

Jeanne Hill, AAMS®

Financial Advisor

(239) 561-2900

(239) 210-9224

jeanne_l_hill@afgfl.com

Showing individuals and families ways to organize and focus in order to secure their financial future Through a well focused philosophy of care, balance and uncommon knowledge we challenge traditional financial thinking and block the...
Read more

Jennyfer Torres

Financial Representative

2395612900

2392109234

jennyfertorres@afgfl.com

Financial Representative, The Guardian Life Insurance Company of America (Guardian), New York, NY. Alliance Financial Group is not an affiliate or subsidiary of Guardian.

Read more

John Nastasi, ChFC, CLU

Agency Control Officer

(239) 561-2900

(239) 210-9223

john_nastasi@afgfl.com

Registered Representative and Financial Advisor of Park Avenue Securities LLC (PAS). Financial Representative of Guardian.

Read more

John J. Bellino, ChFC

Financial Representative

(239) 561-2900

(239) 210-9205

john_J_bellino@afgfl.com

Many of us are likely to live through two financial periods in our lifetime, an accumulation phase and a distribution phase. And throughout them, a series of common and unique financial threats exist for each that risk our...
Read more

John Davis

Financial Representative

(239) 561-2900

(239) 210-9289

john_davis@afgfl.com

Registered Representative & Investment Advisor of Park Avenue Securities
Read more

Justin Ash

Financial Representative

3528714282

239-210-9244

jash@afgfl.com

I work with pilots and their families to create a financial strategy uniquely matched to the pilot life. As a pilot with a long career history in general aviation, corporate aviation, airline flying and management, I have a personal...

Read more

Katherine Bongiorno

Marketing Director

(239) 561-2900

(239) 210-9214

kbongiorno@afgfl.com

As agency coordinator/marketing, I work closely with our management team, creating strategic opportunities to develop client relationships by means of project coordination, workshops and seminars. I coordinate and oversee our...

Read more

Kelly Shultis

Financial Representative

(239) 561-2900

(239) 210-9254

kellyshulitis@afgfl.com

C.
Read more

Lou Rendemonti, CLU, ChFC

Financial Representative

(941) 915-1084

lou_rendemonti@afgfl.com

Registered Representative and Financial Advisor of Park Avenue Securities, LLC (PAS), Financial Representative of Guardian
Read more

Luisa Bravo, ChFC

Financial Representative

(305) 971-8522

(305) 971-8928

lbravo@lmbravo.com

I have been providing insurance and financial strategies to business owners, professionals and individuals for the last 30 years. My approach can allow for the eliminations of financial fears or myths through client education and...
Read more

Lynne Kimmich

Financial Representative

(239) 561-2900

(239) 210-9215

lynne_kimmich@afgfl.com

Registered Representative of Park Avenue Securities, Financial Representative of Guardian.

Read more

Michael Tisch

Financial Representative

(239) 561-2900

(239) 210-9262

michael_tisch@afgfl.com

Registered Representative of Park Avenue Securities, Financial Representative of Guardian
Read more

Michael Jacobson

Financial Representative

(561) 369-0730

(561) 369-0731

michael_jacobson@afgfl.com

Registered Representative of Park Avenue Securities, Financial Representative of Guardian
Read more

Rebecca Hiemstra

Financial Representative

(239) 561-2900

(239) 210-9204

bhiemstra@afgfl.com

Financial Representative of Guardian

Read more

Richard Bonchick, ChFC, CLU

Financial Representative

(954) 344-7844

richardbonchick@bonchick.com

Registered Representative & Investment Advisor of Park Avenue Securities, Financial Representative of Guardian.
Read more

Richard Pope

Financial Representative

516-677-6212

516-677-6858

rpope@afgonline.net

Richard A. Pope, Registered Representative and Financial Advisor of Park Avenue Securities, Financial Representative of Guardia
Read more

Roger Campbell

Financial Representative

(239) 561-2900

(239) 210-9240

roger_campbell@afgfl.com

Providing strategies for today's complex retirement life and long term care needs. Roger joined Alliance Financial in April 2014. He has had an extensive background of over 30 years owning his own agency in Kentucky providing property,...
Read more

Stacey Adams

Financial Representative

(239) 561-2900

sadams@afgfl.com

Stacey Adams is an award winning journalist who had a fulfilling 24 year career in the broadcast news industry. Stacey Adams Financial Representative Throughout her career, Stacey Adams has been committed to providing information that...

Read more

Steven Phillips

Financial Representative

(239) 561-2900

(239) 210-9249

steven_phillips@afgfl.com